Blue Avenue July 21

Jun 22, 2013

New releases from The Ruff Kutt Blues Band, Candye Kane, and Little Joe McLerran as well as the newest by Iowa native Dave Plaehn. Plus exclusive IPR recordings of Dwayne Doopsie & The Zydeco Hellraisers and some blues on vinyl by James Cotton and singing drummer Robert Covington.