genetically modified crops en 2013 World Food Prize <p>The <a href="" target="_blank">2013 World Food Prize</a> is honoring <a href="" target="_blank">Marc Van Montagu</a>, <a href="" target="_blank">Mary-Dell Chilton</a><em>, </em>and <a href="" target="_blank">Robert T. Fraley</a><em>, </em>three scientists whose individual discoveries led to the creation of genetically modified crops.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:40:28 +0000 Ben Kieffer & Katherine Perkins 30564 at 2013 World Food Prize